37° C


Singapore 2009 Public Holidays
October 28, 2008, 10:36 pm
Filed under: Mind Cloud

 
Something good I like about 2009, almost all the public holiday gives me long weekend 🙂
How are you going to plan your holiday with this?

Scheduled Public Holidays for 2009

New Year’s Day Thursday 1 January
Chinese New Year Monday 26 January
Tuesday 27 January
Good Friday Friday 10 April
Labour Day Friday 1 May
Vesak Day Saturday 9 May
National Day *Sunday 9 August
Hari Raya Puasa *Sunday 20 September
Deepavali *Sunday 15 November
Hari Raya Haji Friday 27 November
Christmas Day Friday 25 December
* The following Monday will be a public holiday.

On another note, it’s 2009… just another year before 2010.
And I have a target for 2010, I can’t stop wondering if I will reach the target.

“be it unto me, according to Your word.”

Advertisements

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s



%d bloggers like this: